We use cookies to help make this website function. You can delete and block them but some are essential for this website to work.

Book Reviews

From time to time we like to publish reviews of books that we have been sent and read ourselves.
To enquire about getting a motorhome, campervan or travel related book reviewed please send details via our contact form.

Title Created Date Hits
The Campervan Bible - Glovebox Edition 12 May 2022 33
Off the Beaten Track England and Wales 28 April 2022 28
Recreational Vehicles A World History 1872–1939 28 April 2022 219
Britstops 2022 - Motorhome Stopovers in the UK and Ireland 23 February 2022 2786
Take the Slow Road - France 18 June 2021 2285
Britstops 2021 - Motorhome Stopovers in the UK and Ireland 07 March 2021 20743
Alan Rogers Selected Sites in Europe - 53rd Edition 2021 07 March 2021 2289
Take the Slow Road - Ireland 07 May 2020 1002
Alan Rogers Selected Sites in Europe - 52nd Edition 25 February 2020 1007
Britstops 2020 19 February 2020 11955
The England Coast Path 13 February 2020 1517
The Motorhome Touring Handbook 29 April 2019 2467
Take the Slow Road - England and Wales 24 April 2019 2154
All the Aires France North and South 3rd Edition 2019 15 March 2019 3964
Camperstop Europe 2018 11 April 2018 3642
NEW Campsite Guide Published by ACSI 26 February 2018 3185
Motorhome Morocco 20 June 2017 3360
Road Trip Europe - Go Dutch 08 November 2016 2992
All The Aires Belgium, Luxembourg and the Netherlands (3rd Edition) 20 April 2016 3273
All the Aires - Spain and Portugal - (4th edition) 26 January 2016 6155
Seaview Camping - Wales 16 December 2015 3042
Seaview Camping - The West Country 15 December 2015 2656
Some People Prefer Hotels 21 March 2014 2956
Seaview Camping - Scotland 17 March 2014 2510
Go Motorhoming and Campervanning 08 December 2011 3339
All the Aires - Mountains 23 August 2010 3768
Uneasy Rider 03 March 2010 2696
Greenstop24 22 May 2008 2695
Motorcaravanning Handbook 18 March 2008 3004
How Katie Pulled Boris 10 September 2007 2783
Europe in a Motorhome 21 June 2006 3910
Motorhomes - The Illustrated History 21 May 2003 2943
The Recreational Nomad 21 May 2003 2622

This entire site © BM Services and UKMotorhomes.net. If you wish to reproduce any information published here, including copying to online discussion groups or forums, please make a request via our contact form. Information reproduced without our express permission is an infringement of copyright and we may take action against anyone so doing. Direct links to our pages are welcome.

Disclosure: UKMotorhomes.net runs sponsored posts — the disclosure message is marked at the beginning of each article using the phrase "sponsored article". We develop sponsored content with companies whose products and services we think our readers will find valuable or interesting.

We endeavour to provide accurate information, however, despite our best efforts, unfortunately mistakes and inaccuracies may occur in our content. It is also possible that some information may be revised after publication. You should always make independent checks before relying on anything published here. Please let us know if you spot any inaccurate or misleading information and we will correct it as soon as possible.

X

Note:

Sorry, this function is disabled